Reviews

translation services usa

Paula Maria Devane

a month ago
Thank you so much Danny and team.
We arrived over to Danny with a very sick little dog, we knew there was something wrong. We were told Danny was the “best” and I can now vouch for that!! From the minute we arrived everything was dealt with so professionally. We had a diagnosis within 50 minutes. We didn’t get the best answers, but Danny treated him and we hoped for the best. We have since been over to Danny a few times, with many phone calls in between, as I live over an hour away. He always took my call and I never felt like a burden, no question too small. On One occasion he rang a specialist in the area for us. He is so interested in what he does and this really shows, all the staff at Allcare are passionate about animals and above all else caring. Never felt worried leaving our dog with them. Our little doggie is now doing great and enjoying life again? thanks to Danny and his wonderful team. So Thank you all so very much!!

Dolores and Donald Moriarty February 15, 2016 at 10:01 am

We would like to thank Danny and all at All Care Vet Practice for the great care, attention and treatment given to Riley before Christmas in their practice in Killarney. Riley was blessed with good health in his 13 +years with us.He was seen and examined,bloods taken, ultrasound, xray and treatment all within an hour or so and ready to take home an hour later. I think you should be managing the HSE!!!!!
Riley recovered and had his usual ICU treatment from us and our friend Kate for the next 2 months.
Riley became unwell again last Thurs and we had to finally say our goodbyes.Danny came to our home on Sat 13th Feb and dealt with his final moments in a compassionate and professional manner.
Top class treatment from a top class team
Many many thanks for all your help in a very distressing time.

 


4 months ago-

For a pet owner it is important to choose a good vet and the All care is the best around here. Danny and his team are showing genuine care and love to their animal patients. Highly recommended.

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate it

 


a month ago

Fantastic vet who genuinely care and love all his patients.

Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you for your kind words


 

“While a  referral remains the highest compliment we can receive, if you know of family or friends who’s pets would benefit from our services we would be grateful for the introduction”

 


 

Feel Free to Leave a Review

 

2016-03-02_1636

 


2016-03-02_1651

 


2016-03-02_1652

 


2016-03-02_1652_001


Katie Egan

“To everyone at All Care, thank you for all the years of patience and advice for me and care, empathy and patience for my Spot. The last few years were tough for Spot but ye were all there for me and we managed to get him to 18 and a half years old. Ye were there at the end of the phone when he was sick and fitted him in when I brought him in at a minutes notice. I appreciate everything ye did for him and me, all so very much”-Katie and Belle


Response

Thank you for your kind words it has been a pleasure to care for Spot for you and we realy appreciate your kind words


Danielle O’Sullivan

I found Danny and Femke and all of the allcare veterinary centre brilliant to our precious pet Sophie. She is all better again thanks to all the caring staff at the Allcare


Response
THANKS FOR YOUR KIND WORDS


C Kell

“Dear Femke and colleagues,
Thank you for all you did for Oreo. Your compassion and professionalism was very much appreciated. Best wishes Victoria and Paul”


Response
It has been a pleasure thanks for your lovely comments , much appreciated


Marguerite O Leary

I am writing this on behalf of mr Tre my minature Schnauser, he wants to say thanks to all at All Care Veterinary centre for saying his life.Herealy appreciates as do I.hE REALY ENJOYED ALL TRH CARE AND FUSSING HE GOT,And I want to say thanks for the updates I got and for answering all my questions and reassuring me even if Ihave asked the same questions over and over again.


pauricinthekingdom


iphone pics 549

7 thoughts on “Reviews

  1. Ciara

    Hi there, my name is Ciara and I have a 2 year old little Bichon Frise called Max. It was our first visit to All Care. Poor Max became ill yesterday and I rang up All Care and spoke to the lovely Fran who told me to bring him in and Danny (The Vet) will see him!! Max had to go for an X-ray! We were quite anxious about him and was wondering would he be okay!! They rang us back after the X-ray and told us what treatment they were going doing! Danny was so so so professional and caring towards us as clients and to our Max! Fran was absolutely lovely and very accommodating!! Collected our little trouble maker Max today and he was back to himself!! I would like to thank all the brilliant staff in All Care!! We will deffo be back!

  2. Danny Post author

    From Google

    Katarina H
    For a pet owner it is important to choose a good vet and the All Care is the best around here .Danny and his team are showing genuine care and love to their animal patients,
    Highly recommended.

  3. Danny Post author

    Thank you for your wonderful words Your comments are very much appreciated by all of us The reason that Reily had such a long and happy life is most certainly due in no small part to the great care you gave him , and I firmly believe that you made the correct while difficult decision in the end so that he didn’t suffer .

  4. Dolores and Donald Moriarty

    We would like to thank Danny and all at All Care Vet Practice for the great care, attention and treatment given to Riley before Christmas in their practice in Killarney. Riley was blessed with good health in his 13 +years with us.He was seen and examined,bloods taken, ultrasound, xray and treatment all within an hour or so and ready to take home an hour later. I think you should be managing the HSE!!!!!
    Riley recovered and had his usual ICU treatment from us and our friend Kate for the next 2 months.
    Riley became unwell again last Thurs and we had to finally say our goodbyes.Danny came to our home on Sat 13th Feb and dealt with his final moments in a compassionate and professional manner.
    Top class treatment from a top class team
    Many many thanks for all your help in a very distressing time.

  5. Danny Post author

    This is an extract from the January 2015 edition of the IRISH VETERINARY JOURNAL
    IVNA NURSE OF THE YEAR 2014
    Last year’s deserving winner was Femke Bot RVN from All
    Care Veterinary Clinic, Killarney, Co Kerry. This is just a
    sample of the numerous nominations she received and it
    came from one of her clients: “As a client I have had the
    pleasure of dealing with Femke over the years with all of
    our pets. I cannot speak highly enough about her. I would
    trust her completely with all our animals. We have always
    found her to be extremely caring and compassionate
    towards them. She has a very friendly, enthusiastic
    and professional nature about her. Nothing is ever too
    much trouble for her. She is great to get back to us with
    answers when we have concerns about our pets. She
    always keeps us up to date on their progress, post-op.
    This can be a worrying time for us, as owners, but Femke
    always manages to put our minds at ease. I have seen
    her genuine love for animals and their care, on every
    single visit to the clinic.
    “I have also had the pleasure of working under her
    supervision as a trainee on work experience. She
    spent endless hours showing me the ropes while also
    managing the practice. She appeared to manage both
    to the highest standards, effortlessly. She has a wealth
    of animal knowledge, as do all veterinary nurses, but
    where I find Femke differs from others is her ability
    to explain the most complex animal matters in a very
    plain, easy-to-understand manner, that any lay person
    can fully comprehend. She shows true passion for
    her work. It can be clearly seen that she plays a very
    important role within the practice. I am sure that All Care
    Veterinary Centre is well aware of the asset they have in
    a veterinary nurse like Femke. If I were ever to become
    a veterinary nurse I would aspire to have the same
    professionalism and high standards that Femke has. I
    highly recommend Femke for the Irish Veterinary Nurse
    Award.”
    Each winner receives a fabulous award accompanied by a
    voucher for a hotel break. Don’t forget there is a prize for
    the winning nomination

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *